Wenatchee Real Estate
509-662-7184
Quick Search
Jenice Ahlberg, Broker

Cell: 509 741-9001

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: Jenice@windermere.com

Jenice Ahlberg

Broker

Russ Andrews, Principle Managing Broker

Cell: 509-670-6150

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: russandrews@windermere.com

Russ Andrews

Principle Managing Broker

Alex Arriaza, Broker

Cell: 509 415-0556

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: alexarriaza@windermere.com

Alex Arriaza

Broker

Jody Campbell, Managing Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES, Certified Senior Advisor

Cell: 509-630-0722

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: JodyCampbell@windermere.com

Jody Campbell

Managing Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES, Certified Senior Advisor

Pamela Cooke, Managing Broker, CRS, ABR, SRES

Cell: 509 679-4625

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: Pam@windermere.com

Pamela Cooke

Managing Broker, CRS, ABR, SRES

Elizabeth Doop, Realtor

Cell: 509 860-8587

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: elizabeth.doop@windermere.com

Elizabeth Doop

Realtor

Aimee Douglass, Broker

Cell: 509 679-6386

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: aimeed@windermere.com

Aimee Douglass

Broker

Kathy Emerick, Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES, ePRO

Cell: 509-421-5934

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: Kathy@KathyEmerick.com

Kathy Emerick

Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES, ePRO

Bree Feil, Broker

Cell: 509 630-6039

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: BreeFeil@windermere.com

Bree Feil

Broker

Cary Grossarth, Broker

Cell: 509 387-1889

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: cary@windermere.com

Cary Grossarth

Broker

Kurt Grossarth, Broker

Cell: 509 679-4822

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: KurtGrossarth@windermere.com

Kurt Grossarth

Broker

Addy Hernandez, Broker

Cell: 509 885-3539

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: addy@windermere.com

Addy Hernandez

Broker

Margo Hetterle, Broker

Cell: 509-293-1611

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: margosmail@gmail.com

Margo Hetterle

Broker

Stephenie Jones, Broker

Cell: 509 264-3000

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: stephjones@windermere.com

Stephenie Jones

Broker

Christie Kay, Broker

Cell: 509-630-8289

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: christiekay@windermere.com

Christie Kay

Broker

Becky Long, Broker, ABR

Cell: 509-741-0287

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: beckylong@windermere.com

Becky Long

Broker, ABR

Ruth Macias, Broker, Hablo Espanol

Cell: 509 393-9988

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: RuthMacias@windermere.com

Ruth Macias

Broker, Hablo Espanol

Gavin McLaughlin, Broker

Cell: 509 679-4033

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: gavinm@windermere.com

Gavin McLaughlin

Broker

Kele Osborn, Broker

Cell: 509 630-9696

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: Kele@windermere.com

Kele Osborn

Broker

Jerry Paine, Managing Broker, ABR GRI SRS

Cell: 509-860-7696

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: jerrypaine@windermere.com

Jerry Paine

Managing Broker, ABR GRI SRS

Vera H. Salas, Broker

Cell: 509-670-8596

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: vsalas@windermere.com

Vera H. Salas

Broker

Frank Sanchez, Broker

Cell: 509-670-0126

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: franksanchez@windermere.com

Frank Sanchez

Broker

Deina Seiber, Broker

Cell: 509 670-0063

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: deina@windermere.com

Deina Seiber

Broker

Cindy & Tim Seyster, Brokers, ABR, ASP

Cell: Cindy:509-670-6466 or Tim:509-669-5786

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: cseyster@aol.com

Cindy & Tim Seyster

Brokers, ABR, ASP

Jolly Ann Seyster, Broker, ABR, ASP, CRS, GRI

Cell: 509-670-2500

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: jaseyster@aol.com

Jolly Ann Seyster

Broker, ABR, ASP, CRS, GRI

Vicki Smith, Broker

Cell: 509 860-7098

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: vsmith@windermere.com

Vicki Smith

Broker

Jacqueline SwinDell-Hurst, Broker

Cell: 509-860-3963

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: jhurst@wenatcheeishome.com

Jacqueline SwinDell-Hurst

Broker

Dave Tyner, Broker

Cell: 509 670-9886

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: davetyner@windermere.com

Dave Tyner

Broker

Jamie L. Wallace, Broker, ABR ePRO SRES

Cell: 509-670-3305

Phone: 509-662-7184

Email: Jamie@MyNCWPlace.com

Jamie L. Wallace

Broker, ABR ePRO SRES

Pam Wright, Broker, CIAS CNE

Cell: 509 860-4487

Phone: 509 662-7184

Email: pam.wright@windermere.com

Pam Wright

Broker, CIAS CNE